Strangely I learned survival, I learned to be independent and have expectations for nobody but myself. It was a rough year for pretty much everyone and we all had a lot going.

With praise and thanksgiving they sang to the Lord:

“He is good;

his love toward Israel endures forever.”

And all the people gave a great shout of praise to the Lord, because the foundation of the house of the Lord was laid.

Ezra 3:11

1 God didn’t abandon me, I’m strong hale and hearty.

2 I’m thankful for my family 🥰🥰🥰
Where will I be without you guys? Although I lost family this year, but I still thank God for the opportunity to experience him as a person.

Give thanks in all circumstances; for this is God’s will for you in Christ Jesus.

1 Thessalonians 5:8

3 I’m thankful for my friends the year will seem incomplete without your efforts

4. I’m thankful for wecrispit. We started wecrispit roughly 3 years ago but it took shape and kicked off last year, I’m thankful for the growth. you can do well to check us out on wecrispit.com

5 Lastly, I found love in 2020 🥰🥰🥰

I will give thanks to you, Lord, with all my heart;

I will tell of all your wonderful deeds.

Psalms 9:1

My wish for 2021 is to go to church more and to keep growing in love.

I look forward to your comments, what are you most thankful for?

Published by iamojay

I'm letting you decide, what you want to believe

Leave a comment