*singing* If I had known the life I was searching for was already my own

Merry day after Christmas.

 

Hope life’s going well?. Your girl is with family Grinding this year.

 

No crazy slutty parties or anything for this New Year’s, all that fun can happen next year.

Let’s review the year, firstly 2018 has been great for me. I fell in love and lost love haha but it’s all good. My heart keeps growing

Made a couple of amazing friends. does random dance

Serving my country for a year that’s a lot of time wasting oupsy did I say that?

Then most importantly I grew emotionally, physically and in so many other ways

I’m going to start working on blogging about fashion design tips come 2019. Watch out for this space. This year I wasn’t all that available was so busy trying to put a lot together in my life I let my blog suffer. All that is really going to change.

Well good luck everyone see us all next year. If you need some upgrades please comment in the comment section. I love you guys

PS I love spongebob

Published by iamojay

I'm letting you decide, what you want to believe

Join the Conversation

3 Comments

Leave a comment